Working agent heating unit

Working agent heating unit (hereinafter referred to as the unit) is designed for application at oil field sites, and to ensure a process of working agent temperature increase. Various process fluids (bottom water, process water for heating, oil and water emulsion) can be used as agents.

 

Working agent is heated in heat exchanger system provided for in the unit. Flue gases generated during oxidation (combustion) of associated petroleum gas can be used as heat carrier. Gas combustion is performed in a stand alone vertical chamber.

Flue gases are supplied to heat exchangers via gas duct system with the help of air blowers foreseen in the system. Flue gases not used for heating leave the chamber in its upper section by means of natural draught.

 

WORKING AGENT HEATING UNIT DELIVERY PACKAGE COMPRISES THE FOLLOWING:

 

  • vertical chamber
  • main and pilot burners
  • heat exchanger and air blower system
  • gas ducts
  • monitoring and measuring and control hardware
  • control system

 

Operation mode is autonomous without constant presence of personnel. The system is designed for day-and-night and all-year operation.

Установки нагрева рабочего агента

Установка нагрева рабочего агента (далее по тексту «установка») предназначена для применения на площадках нефтяных месторождений, для обеспечения технологического процесса повышения температуры рабочего агента. В качестве агента могут быть использованы различные технологические среды (подтоварная вода, технологическая вода для обогрева, водонефтяная эмульсия).

 

Нагрев рабочего агента осуществляется в системе теплообменников, предусмотренных в составе установки. В качестве теплоносителя используются дымовые газы, образующиеся в процессе окисления (сжигания) попутного нефтяного газа. Сгорание газа осуществляется в отдельно стоящей вертикальной камере.

Подача дымовых газов к теплообменникам осуществляется по системе газоходов, за счет предусмотренных в системе воздуходувок. Неиспользуемые для нагрева дымовые газы выходят из камеры через верхнюю ее часть, за счет естественной тяги.

 

Комплект поставки установки нагрева рабочего агента включает в себя:

 

  • вертикальная камера
  • основные и дежурные горелки
  • система теплообменников и воздуходувок
  • газоходы
  • контрольно-измерительная и регулирующая аппаратура
  • система управления

 

Режим работы – автономный, не требует постоянного присутствия персонала. Установка предназначена для круглосуточной и круглогодичной эксплуатации.