About us

TECHNOTECS Company is a Russian company operating in the sphere of oil field equipment manufacturing and delivery. Since its establishment, the Company has developed from an engineering company to a stable manufacturing facility with a global reach covering the entire Russian Federation.

The Company started its activities in 1999, and today it is a modern multi-discipline engineering company which participates in oil and gas complex facilities construction and reconstruction projects, from feasibility studies up to start-up stage.

 

Capabilities and competences of our Company make it possible to realize comprehensive solutions related to development and manufacturing of oil, gas and water preparation, processing, accounting and transportation units and other process units of various applications

 

Long and multi-discipline experience of our team, conventionally sound approach to quality issues, partnership with leading domestic and foreign equipment manufacturers, cooperation with design companies, and distinct commitment to the needs of the market enable us to offer the most efficient and advanced solutions of any scale.

 

Manufacturing site with a total area exceeding 5,000 m2 is located in Ufa, Republic of Bashkortostan.

 

Implemented quality management system based on GOST R ISO 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015), in-house accredited and certified quality control laboratory, monitoring of all stages of production processes from material and components purchasing to continuous production quality check, equipment processing and assembly, as well as application of innovative solutions and high-quality production equipment enable us to guarantee high quality level in compliance with the requirements of Russian and international standards and adhere to required production and delivery time frames.

BASIC SUCCESS FACTORS OF TECHNOTECS COMPANY, LLC ARE THE FOLLOWING:

  1. experience in design, manufacturing and delivery of both standard and nonstandard special-purpose equipment of any complexity;
  2. highly trained professionals with many years of experience;
  3. high responsibility during commissioning and supervision on the customer site;
  4. high responsibility during commissioning and supervision on the customer site;
  5. well equipped production facilities;
  6. readiness for any mutually beneficial cooperation with partners.

More than 100 skilled specialists work in our company. Long and multi-discipline experience of our team enables us to offer the most efficient and advanced solutions of any scale.

Manufacturing site of our Company is located within Industrial park in Ufa and is characterized with advantageous transport and logistics location.

We are always ready to offer high quality equipment at reasonable prices to solve your tasks.

Technotecs Company

О компании

«Компания «ТЕХНОТЕКС» - российская фирма, работающая в области производства и поставок нефтегазового оборудования. С момента основания компания прошла путь от проектной организации до стабильного производственного предприятия, география деятельности которого распространяется по всей территории Российской федерации.

Компания начала свою деятельность в 1999 году и на сегодняшний день является современной многопрофильной инжиниринговой компанией, участвующей в проектах строительства и реконструкции различных объектов нефтегазового комплекса с этапа технико-экономического обоснования до стадии запуска в эксплуатацию. 

 

Возможности и компетенции нашей компании позволяют реализовывать комплексные решения по разработке и производству установок подготовки, переработки, учета и транспортировки нефти, газа, воды и прочих технологических установок различного назначения.

 

Многолетний и многопрофильный опыт нашей команды, традиционно основательный подход к вопросам качества, партнерство с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными производителями оборудования, сотрудничество с проектными организациями, четкая ориентация на потребности рынка позволяют нам предлагать наиболее эффективные и передовые решения любых масштабов.

 

Производственные площадки компании расположены в г. Уфа - 5 000 кв.м. и в г. Октябрьский 8 000 кв.м.

 

Внедренная система менеджмента качества ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015) и СТО Газпром 9001-2018 ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ, собственная аккредитованная и аттестованная лаборатория контроля качества, контроль всех стадий производственных процессов от закупки материалов и комплектующих до постоянной проверки качества производства, обработки и сборки оборудования, а также использование инновационных решений и высококачественного производственного оборудования позволяют нам гарантировать высокий уровень качества, соответствующий требованиям российских и международных стандартов и соблюдать необходимые сроки изготовления и поставок.

основными факторами успеха ООО «КОМПАНИЯ «ТЕХНОТЕКС» ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ:

  1. опыт в проектировании, изготовлении и поставках как стандартного, так и нестандартного специализированного оборудования любой степени сложности;
  2. наличие высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих многолетний опыт;
  3. быстрая интеграция в передовые наукоемкие технологии;
  4. высокая ответственность при пуско-наладочных работах и работах по авторскому надзору на территории Заказчика;
  5. современно оснащенная производственная база;
  6. готовность к любому взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с партнерами.

В нашей организации работают более 100 квалифицированных специалистов. Многолетний и многопрофильный опыт команды позволяют нам предлагать наиболее эффективные и передовые решения любых масштабов.

Производственные площадки нашей Компании расположены на территории Индустриального парка в г. Уфа и г. Октябрьский, и отличаются выгодным транспортно-логистическим расположением.

Мы всегда готовы предложить оборудование высокого качества по оптимальной стоимости для решения стоящих перед Вами задач. 

Компания Технотекс